Student Government Leaders Elected for Fall 2022 Semester

Congratulations to the students who have been elected to serve as Student Government leaders and Judiciary members during the fall semester of the 2022-2023 school year!

Mayor: Lucy Craig ’23

Commissioners of Boarding: Sasha Bai ’23, Star Cheng ’23
Commissioners of Citizenship: Richard Monk ’23, Elise Picard ’23
Commissioners of Education: Ibrahim Hamo ’25, William Kong ’23
Commissioners of Protection: Jin Cho ’24, Lily Naylor ’23
Commissioners of Recreation: Patrick McCarty ’23, Phoebe Rominger ’23
Commissioners of Services: Mason Forman ’24, Yusuf Ozaydin ’24

8th Grade Representatives: Madison Crenshaw ’27, William Vernon ’27
9th Grade Representatives: Sherilyn Kau ’26, Anna Grace Tremblay-Cox ’26
10th Grade Representatives: Julia Rosenstiel ’25, Paula Taylor-Sanchez ’25
11th Grade Representatives: Tatum Garrett ’24, Avery Gilliam ’24
12th Grade Representatives: Yujiro Nakano ’23, Ethan Xiao ’23

Judiciary Members: Kennedy Doyle ’25, Evie Frohsin ’25, Lily Hampton ’24, Erik Ledvina ’25, Cynthia Li ’23, Leo Liu ’24, Yusuf Ozaydin ’24, Rosa Sabel ’23, Kate Seidel ’26, Alexandra Watson ’26, and Frank Zhao ’23.

These students were selected by their peers in elections held in May. The mayor and commissioners will govern in Indian Springs’ distinctive Town Hall format, providing leadership to the community and directing aspects of student life during the fall 2022 semester.