Six Seniors Named National Merit Commended Students

Six Indian Springs seniors have been named Commended Students in the 2022 National Merit Scholarship Program: Addy Miller ’22, Carter Dunaway ’22, Krystal Li ’22, Liam Falconer ’22, Reece Youhn ’22, and Sheri Peng ’22.

National Merit Commended Students are among the top 50,000 scorers of the more than 1.5 million students who entered the competition by taking the 2020 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test. They will receive Letters of Commendation from the school and the National Merit Scholarship Corporation, which conducts the program.

Congratulations to all!

Click here to see our 2022 National Merit Semifinalists, announced September 15.