Student Government Leaders Elected for Fall 2021 Semester

Congratulations to the students who have been elected to serve as Student Government leaders during the fall semester of the 2021-2022 school year!

Mayor: Andy Schwebel '22

Commissioners of Boarding: Maria Walker '23, Angela Yang '22
Commissioners of Citizenship: Courtney Chen '23, Rosa Sabel '23
Commissioners of Education: Ola Eloubeidi '22, Lucy Gardner '22
Commissioners of Protection: Lucy Craig '23, Henry Spradlin '22
Commissioners of Recreation: Caroline Bates '22, Christian Swaid '22
Commissioners of Services: Henry Jacobs '23, Mark Underwood '23

8th Grade Representatives: Josie Butler '26, Ryleigh Smith '26
9th Grade Representatives: Kennedy Doyle '25, Aviva Goldberg '25
10th Grade Representatives: Addison Doyle '24, Eve Socolof '24
11th Grade Representatives: Cason Swaid '23, Campbell Swanner '23
12th Grade Representatives: Harshil Mehta '22, Hudson Wang '22

Judiciary Members: Evie Frohsin ’25, Joseph Katz ’22, Sherilyn Kau ’26, William Kong ’23, Cynthia Li ’23, Simon Ma ’22, Sofia Monteleone ’22, Yusuf Ozaydin ’24, Rosa Sabel ’23, Kate Seidel ’26, Virginia Slaughter ’22

These students were selected by their peers in elections held in May. The mayor and commissioners will govern in Indian Springs’ distinctive Town Hall format, providing leadership to the community and directing aspects of student life during the fall 2021 semester.