Four Seniors Named National Merit Commended Students

Four Indian Springs seniors have been named Commended Students in the 2020 National Merit Scholarship Program.

Rebecca House ’20, Ryan Standaert ’20, Emma Wang ’20, and MaryElla Wolf ’20 placed among the top 50,000 scorers of the more than 1.5 million students who entered the competition by taking the 2018 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT).
They will receive Letters of Commendation from the school and the National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC), which conducts the program.

Congratulations, all!

Click here to read about our 2020 National Merit Semifinalists, announced September 11.