Senior Staff

Indian Springs Senior Staff

List of 9 items.

  • Dr. Tanya Hyatt

    Acting Head of School, Dean of Academics
    Read More
  • Tanya Yeager

    Director of Finance and Operations
    Read More
  • Janae Peters

    Dean of Students, Director of Summer Programs
    Read More
  • Leah Taylor

    Director of Advancement
    Read More
  • Christine Copeland

    Director of Admission and Financial Aid
    Read More
  • Lauren Wainwright '88

    Director of Strategy and Special Projects
    Read More
  • Amelia Johnson

    Director of College Advising
    Read More
  • Dr. Bob Cooper

    Dean of Faculty
    Read More
  • Greg Van Horn

    Director of Athletics
    Read More