Sign In
+
Address
Indian Springs School
190 Woodward Drive
Indian Springs, AL 35124-3272
 
Phone and Fax
Main Phone: (205) 988-3350 
Toll Free: (888) 843-9477
Fax: (205) 988-3797

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 4 p.m. during school year
8 a.m. - 3 p.m. during summer break

Helpful Contact Information

Head of School
Dr. Sharon Howell, (205) 332-0610, sharon.howell@indiansprings.org

Academics

David Noone, (205) 332-0576, dnoone@indiansprings.org

Admission
Claire Cassady, (205) 332-0561, claire.cassady@indiansprings.org

Billing, Accounts Payable, Books
Ann Hamner, (205) 332-0606, ahamner@indiansprings.org

Communications/Public Relations

Mindy Black, (205) 332-0615, mblack@indiansprings.org

Health Services
Amy Wammack, (205) 332-0614, awammack@indiansprings.org

Student Life

Jan Fortson, (205) 332-0586, jfortson@indiansprings.org

Summer Programs
Weslie Wald, (205) 671-4477, summer@indiansprings.org

Transcripts, Grade Reports, Forms
Megan Folsom, (205) 332-0601, mfolsom@indiansprings.org
Directory
Department:
Grade Level:
Last Name:
Print Print E-mail E-mail Share Share