Indian Springs School


Zhang Places 5th in International French Contest

ISS sophomore Alice Zhang ’18 placed 5th in the final round of the international 2015 CCTV French Contest hosted in Beijing by CCTV-Français!

ISS Senior Signs To Play Division I Softball

Congratulations to ISS senior Chloe Yeager ’16, who has signed a National Letter of Intent to play Division I softball at Lipscomb University in Nashville!

ISS Mock Trial Team Named Best in State

Members of the Mock Trial Team that won third at the 2015 YMCA National Judicial Competition will advance again to nationals after being named No. 1 defense team and best overall team in the state!

Three ISS Juniors Chosen for Area Youth Leadership Programs

ISS juniors Emma Turner ’17, Joseph Copeland ’17, and Matt Lash ’17 have been chosen to participate in selective 2015-16 leadership programs for area high school students.

Volleyball Final Four!

The ISS Varsity Girls Volleyball Team made Indian Springs School history by competing in the Final Four of the Class 3A State Championship!

Area 7 Volleyball Champs!

The ISS Varsity Girls Volleyball Team has claimed the Area Championship for the third consecutive year!


Annual Holiday Concert

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Join us for our annual holiday concert, featuring a wide range of music from our superb Concert and Chamber Choirs. Student art will be on display as well. Happy Holidays from ISS!

ISS One-Act Plays

Saturday, December 12, 2015

See six great student-directed, one-act plays, presented for one performance only. These range from broad comedies to intense dramas and are recommended for high school audiences and older. Please join us!

Admission Open House

Monday, January 11, 2016

Join us for an upcoming Admission event for prospective families and discover why Indian Springs School is ranked as one of the smartest boarding schools in the nation. Click here to learn more!

Inside Springs: Campus Life

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Learn more about campus life through this informal Q&A with Indian Springs School faculty.